Stephanie Turns 27!

Posted: January 16, 2015 by Big Rich in Reblogged

Stephanie Plus Verb

stephanieturns27

I turned 27 this past January 8th. Eeep! Despite the weirdness of getting older, I had a pretty fantastic birthday (mainly thanks to my boyfriend Robby) that included my favorite food, homemade toasted ravioli, and some crazy good drinks at Violet Hour. I had never been there before, so it was a nice treat.

And then I had a big party on Saturday with many of my local Chicago friends! The party was so hoppin’ we even got a noise complaint! Ha.

Missy and Ali made me a delicious Nutella Oreo cheesecake. I wish I still had leftovers because oh my god, so good. Ali also made me a gorgeous portrait of my face because I am a very vain person, obviously. Kelsey embroidered a Buffy moment for me (Giles’s slides from the episode “Hush”)!!! She also got me a tank top that has a cat with a Molotov cocktail…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

