Tilt shifted and HDR DuBois

Posted: October 21, 2014 by Fieldmechanik in Awesome Artwork, Reblogged
Tags: ,

This Side of DuBois

I’ve been slowly turning my Nexus 7 tablet into a mini laptop, and procurring mild photo-ediing apps and plugins. I’m waiting on external storage via an SD reader. This will allow me to quickly and easily transfer photos I take in the field to my tablet for easier viewing and mild editing. I also purchased a tiny keyboard and am planning to get a mouse.

While playing with various apps, I decided to have a little fun with the following photo of DuBois, PA that I took a little while ago.

This is using the Snapseed app to apply an HDR effect, followed by a tilt-shift effect.

I think the results turned out nice.

14+-+1

View original post

Leave a Reply

