We do not sow, but we do sew

Posted: May 12, 2014 by Fieldmechanik in Reblogged
Tags:

#Corset

costumecoven

Finally have pictures of my finished corset from earlier this spring.

IMG_0439IMG_0443IMG_0445

Design by me, but inspired by the garb and sigil of House Greyjoy in Game of Thrones.

Material is a denim twill, which I dyed and distressed, the rivets were set in about halfway through construction. The pattern was modified by me based off of two that my instructer had made, combined.

View original post

Leave a Reply

