My Creative Process: Steam Punk Elizabeth

Posted: May 9, 2014 by Big Rich in Reblogged
Tags:

#steampunk

annotated audrey art

Hello Citizens of the Blogosphere!

If you are familiar with my blog, you might know that I have a fascination with Steam Punk.  If you aren’t familiar with my blog or you are wondering what Steam Punk is, you can check out my previous post about it by clicking on my picture below.

DIY Steampunk Alice by Annotated Audrey Click here to visit my post about my DIY Steam Punk Alice in Wonderland Costume

As I have been getting really into Steam Punk lately, I thought it would be interesting to create a feminine portrait in that style.

Moreover, I thought I would document the process and share it with you here.

Here is the creative process behind my work “Steam Punk Elizabeth.”

Steam Punk Elizabeth. Copyright. Annotated Audrey. 2014 ©

(Acrylic Paint on Canvas.)

If you like this piece and would like to purchase an art print, please visit my Society6 shop by clicking on…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

