Lolita Photography #2

Posted: May 6, 2014 by Big Rich in Reblogged
Tags: ,

Headphone Silence

I had the opportunity this past photography Alana and her friend Ocean wearing Lolita in the local park. I went for an aged photo look to them and although many of them were blown out thanks to my using the wrong settings, I fixed them and got that look I wanted through Adobe Lightroom.

More can be found in my Flickr account.

IMG_3075editIMG_3085editIMG_3159editIMG_3160edit

View original post

Leave a Reply

