A-Z of Firefly – in closing

Posted: May 4, 2014 by Fieldmechanik in Firefly, Reblogged
Tags:

Shiny.

Kincavel Korner

firefly - still flying

So, that was my A-to-Z of Firefly. I hope you’ve enjoyed it and maybe learned a snippet or two that slipped past you before now. And if you’ve never watched the show, I hope this series has been enough to perhaps whet your appetite and entice you to give it a try. Yes, you’ll go into it knowing there is only one season, but what a season it is!

I’ve enjoyed revisiting the show which has been, since the first time I saw it, one of my favourites.

Now, please excuse me while I dig out my DVD and watch the whole series from start to finish. You can’t take the sky from me!

you can't take the sky from me

survivor-atoz [2014]

View original post

Leave a Reply

