UPDATE: SHARE YOUR STEAMPUNK STORY Video Montage

Posted: April 10, 2014 by Big Rich in Reblogged
Tags:

Adventures of a Steampunk Stowaway

Hello, my lovelies!

I know it’s been a long while since I’ve been active. But jumping ship to ship and attempting to stay as a stowaway is hard. Staying incognito has resulted in hiding away from even you all!

But I wanted to talk about my hopeful project:

My wish is to compile a video collection of Steampunks from all over expressing what Steampunk means for them. You can express your own definition of what Steampunk means to you or what being a Steampunk means to you and in your life.
I ask that your video be as well lit as possible, sound quality be efficient enough to hear you, and the length be around one to two minutes long. I encourage you to wear Steampunk clothes, but it’s not required! I want you all to share your story of Steampunk! I will be collecting these videos for a few…

View original post 87 more words

Comments
  1. arbella3faye says:

    Thank you so much for sharing my post! I’m doing my best to spread the word so I can get Steampunks from all over to share what Steampunk means to them! I really do appreciate this! Have a beautiful day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

