Watch what I have planned

Posted: January 11, 2013 by Fieldmechanik in Reblogged
Tags:

greenfroggyfae

My Internet was playing up last night so I didn’t get online *sad face* so I thought I would upload yesterday’s #CC13 this morning while small boy is getting ready for school.

So as I mentioned when I started this little challenge some days I will upload finished projects, some days progress well today it’s more preparation as I have many old watches to take apart ready to make lots of pretty things and no doubt one or two odd things. One watch can take about half an hour to an hour to take apart. I use craft knife blades for the smaller screws!! And so far I have only stabbed myself twice, luckily because I’m always working with my hands so they are quite tough.

20130111-075449.jpg

20130111-075519.jpg

20130111-075623.jpg

20130111-075703.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

