Posted: June 16, 2012 by Big Rich in Steampunk

Creative Dreamlands of Arathin

Since I’m lucky enough to know several talented people, I sometimes get to assist in their photoshoots 🙂 Yesterday, I headed out with Josefine Jönsson and the ever so delicious Tea Time to be their assitant/behind the scenes photographer. I’m not the one who would say no to lace up this gorgeous girl and shine up her latex, it’s actually quite fun ^^

And so, here’s a few behind the scenes pics! More can be found HERE, HERE and HERE! Also visible in these pictures: Josefine Jönsson, My, myself, and stuff from Maebelle Latex, Viola Lahger, Loulah Belle, Sarah Wikholm and Sarah Burchill.

View original post

Leave a Reply

