School work pt…whatever

Posted: May 29, 2012 by Fieldmechanik in Steampunk
Tags:

Check out a nice piece of artwork

ShiroiNozomi

EDIT:101st post, people! 🙂 the only thing that connotes with “101” for me is Depeche Mode Live album from Rose Bowl Pasadena, 1989, which is great by the way 😉 oh and 101st day of the year is Depeche Mode day 😉 Yeah, I’m a huge fan of their music xD I based my higher design on their album x’D

image

12th sheet, still not finished and I aim for 14 sheets

View original post

Leave a Reply

